Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

Removal Squad

Average Rating: 4.92

2021-12-20

Maria

Manuel was professional and friendly

Manuel was professional and friendly. Helpful and good service.

2021-12-15

Anastasia

Speedy and amazing service!

Speedy and amazing service! Needed someone on short notice and everything was organised and done within 2 hours in central London. Highly recommended!

2021-12-12

Roberta Bianco

All went very smooth

All went very smooth, from initial contact to the meeting drive and loading. Manuel the driver is very helpful, kind and efficient. Highly recommended service.

2021-12-11

Q

Good crew - polite and careful

A good service, and were careful with an awkward lift. Tracker app was great and crew were polite. Would use again.

2021-12-06

Michal

Moving made easy

Fantastic service! I’ve used Removal Squad 4x in the last year and I was very satisfied with their approach, super nice drivers and easy communication/booking process. I booked about a week before the move, over the phone and sent the details via email and got a confirmation within a couple of hours. Pricing is very reasonable. On the day I received a link with the location of my driver and knew exactly when they’ll arrive. I recommended this service to my friends who were moving recently and can totally recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a reliable and friendly service that will make your moving process easier. Did I mention that the drivers are very nice and friendly? Because they are!

2021-12-04

Olumide Babatunde

Manuel & Kevin are tremendous guys they…

Manuel & Kevin are tremendous guys they are really wonderful with them my house moving was superb and excellent have been having nightmares before today but those two guys are really hardworking an great.if am to move anytime again I will prefer to work with them. Thanks guys

2021-12-03

Tom

Our driver was extremely helpful and…

Our driver was extremely helpful and did most of the carrying without us asking. Very nice, friendly guy. Very quick and efficient service.

2021-11-29

Lianna Smith-prince

Apologies in advance for doing my…

Apologies in advance for doing my review so late! The service I had was great! It was fast & efficient which made my moving experience a little less stressful. So once again thank you. If needed in the future I will definitely use or recommend your services. 🙂💪🏾

2021-11-28

IJ Westcarr

You will NOT be disappointed

Very efficient service from a company who clearly pride themselves on putting customers first. From the gentleman who arranged a market leading quote for us to the fantastic Manual who was diligent in how he operated and very charasmatic. An absolute joy to be hold and I will be recommending this company to my family and friends.

2021-11-25

Laila Spam

Excellent

The guys were friendly, polite and efficient. Excellent service.