Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

BuyVia

Average Rating: 5.00

2020-05-25

Jacki Maw

Superb service

Superb service. Very accommodating when we realised (the day before the move) that we would need a bigger van - no problem, driver made a special trip in the opposite direction to collect it, and still arrived on time. Very aware of social distancing during this coronavirus pandemic and did everything possible to make the day as stress-free as it could be. Got to the destination quickly and unloaded very efficiently. Couldn't fault them at all, and when son has to return to uni or to work in the area, we wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Fully recommended.

2020-04-21

Phil Walker

Excellent services would highly…

Excellent services would highly recommend. The service is prompt and highly professional with friendly, helpful staff.

2020-04-21

Toni Klas

Amazing service and great price!

I had a bit of an awkward move from one side of the country to the other, and Buyvia was super accommodating with everything. We needed to change things around and nothing was too much trouble! Matt and Chris were both lovely to work with and very helpful through everything even with changes the day before the move. I will definitely be recommending them to everybody I know and using them again in future!

2020-04-03

Tracy

Fantastic and efficient service

Fantastic and efficient service. Would highly recommend . This is the second time we have used this company

2020-04-03

Jan Colley

Always reliable and pleasant to deal…

Always reliable and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommended.

2020-04-03

Jonathan Webster

We did a small move at the outset of…

We did a small move at the outset of the Covid 19 mess and logistical difficulties associated with it. Buyvia and Chris were absolutely ace. I have no hesitation in recommending them and giving them 5 stars. Great.

2020-03-20

Jill Bradley

Emery’s removals were brilliant!

Emery’s removals were brilliant! I had to move at very short notice and they made what was a stressful process so much easier. Matt was incredibly patient and helpful and good company on the journey back. I fully recommend using them, they’re very competitively priced and were very efficient and helpful with all communication. I would use them again for sure.

2020-03-04

Nigel

Great friendly service

Arrived on time, moved everything with care and went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. Thanks.

2020-02-26

Ivan Wong

perfect service

Again Buyvia has been providing excellent service. Very punctual and reliable.

2020-02-20

Krithika Anil

This is the 2nd time I've used them

This is the 2nd time I've used them, and they provided excellent service yet again. They showed up on time, handled our items with care, and were professional. Very happy with them and I would recommend them to others.