Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

BuyVia

Average Rating: 5.00

2020-09-27

nk.simmonds

Excellent

Excellent, prompt service - very helpful when changes to dates were required - will recommend and if necessary use again thankyou - especially for providing non-contact service.

2020-09-27

claire

Really professional and friendly

Really professional and friendly. Would highly recommend

2020-09-21

Sarah

Buyvia- the easiest house move you'll ever do.

Buyvia - by far the easiest and most trouble-free house move I have ever done. (And I have moved house 8 times in 20 years). From start to finish i.e. requesting a quote, asking if they were prepared to collect from two locations (they were and they did), trusting their judgement regarding the most appropriate van type and size to use, to booking the move, having all my things collected and then taking delivery of everything the next day (a 400 mile move), Buyvia were brilliant: friendly, accommodating and far better packers of odd-shaped items into a van than I will ever be. Everything arrived on time and all in one piece. I highly recommend Buyvia for your house move. I will book with them next time for sure.

2020-09-20

Noel Howell

Top job

Top job! Everything went swiftly.

2020-09-20

Murray Wells

Excellent service that goes beyond…

Excellent service that goes beyond expectations. Very accommodating personal service. I would always use Emerys for the type of work they do. Brillent service.

2020-09-20

customer

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, will definitely use again. Brilliant!

2020-09-12

Em E

Buyvia deserve more than 5/5 stars!

Buyvia were lifesavers! Matt was available for a last minute move from Yorkshire to Cambridgeshire (within a week of my initial quote). He was very attentive to my particular situation, and he went out of his way to make my move easier & more comfortable. Will definitely be using Buyvia for all future moves!

2020-08-11

Janet Bunker

Buyvia were lifesavers

Buyvia were lifesavers, answering our request for a small move whilst other firms ignored us. Whole process was quick and efficient, staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly.

2020-08-06

Gill

Excellent service for a great price.

Excellent service for a great price. Communication was good, my driver arrived bang on time and was extremely helpful both when collecting and dropping off at the other end. Would definitely use again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

2020-08-03

Jennifer Banfield

Excellent long distance service for students

I used Buyvia's for a long distance (6hrs) student move in mid July. The service was excellent, professional and affordable. Firstly, the web team were very helpful at confirming my booking and assisting me with details including van size and delivering my stuff to my garage. They were very professional with the social distancing restrictions and making me feel comfortable. My driver Matt was very friendly, professional and efficient. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend them as a value for money reliable company. It hard to getter a cheaper quote with such a good service. You pay for what you get. If your a student moving long distance I would recommend hiring this company, the small van fit everything I needed with room to spare.