Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

BuyVia

Average Rating: 5.00

2020-12-05

Emily Corner

Really incredible services and made my…

Really incredible services and made my house move so much easier. I was nervous about moving during a pandemic but they were safe, personable and understanding. Will use these services any time I require a move.

2020-12-04

Kathy Harries

Very satisfied customer

From my first enquiry, the loading of the articles and their final delivery all went well. The staff were prompt, courteous and very efficient

2020-11-05

Carlos R

5 Stars quality service

Great service, very helpful and responsive

2020-10-30

Hannah

Can't recommend enough!

Can't recommend enough! I was so nervous about moving my belongings and did a load of research beforehand about which company to use - I eventually found Buyvia and I'm so glad that I went with them! Really friendly team that responded to my emails quickly and the collection/delivery driver was right on time. Amazing value for money too. Thank you Buyvia! Will definitely use again.

2020-10-29

Iggy

Professional, legitimate and polite

Professional, polite and prompt service with quick email responses to any and all my queries. Although I was unable to pay directly through the website (feature not available yet), payment was simple through email and totally legitimate. Good value too so will definitely use them again.

2020-10-29

Vince Meiklejohn

Great service and friendly people.

Great service and friendly people.

2020-10-29

Jake

From one end of the country to the…

From one end of the country to the other, they were prompt curtious and friendly. My dealings with Matt were nothing but pleasant, absolutely will use again.

2020-10-02

Lise

This guy is fantastic!!

This guy is fantastic!!! After not being able to drive due to surgery I needed someone to move my sons belongings from London to Wales as stating in student halls. Another company let me down and we’re very poor at replying to emails and then I came across Buyvia. Read the reviews and thought I would take a chance. So glad I did. Life saver. Efficient response to all my emails with queries. The price was slightly more expensive than the other company but also added a student discount that I did not even know about!! Just amazing. Matt arrived the day before to pick up my sons boxes on time in London and delivered safely, all the boxes on time in Wales. Helped bring boxes to my sons room using a trolley. No damage. All intact. Brilliant service!! I will most definitely be using Matt again. Fantastic service and cannot recommend Matt highly enough. Matt made something stressful so stress free. Thank you!!!!!

2020-09-28

Pritpal Chana

Excellent service

Excellent service! Really made moving out of my student house easy

2020-09-27

Matthew

Outstanding

Outstanding, as always. This was my fifth move with Buyvia Removals and I guarantee that I'll be calling on their services again for my next move. Totally reliable, professional and friendly, I can highly recommend Buyvia to everyone.