Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

BuyVia

Average Rating: 5.00

2021-06-14

Keiran Pattni

Local house move that ran into moving day problems

Fantastic service from Buyvia for a local house move. Really good lads who took care of all of our belongings and after a very stressful moving date where monies were not able to be transferred, helped us with a solution after waiting all day for the move to go through. Fantastic customer service and the 3rd time we’ve used these guys. Would highly recommend.

2021-05-19

Jee

Highly recommend

They responded to my emails very quickly. The driver was really friendly and on time. Also offer student discounts.

2021-05-19

john

First class helpful service.

First class helpful service.

2021-05-12

Amy Walsh

Wonderful service

Wonderful service! Booking was clear & straightforward & the moving team was punctual and professional. Would definitely recommend

2021-05-06

Yuli M

I highly recommend Buyvia

I highly recommend Buyvia. I was relieved to be able to make a booking with them last minute after a long search and disappointment online with other firms. Buyvia were quick to respond and very accommodating and considerate from start to finish. They deserve all the praise - their great reviews are well deserved - both Matt and Chris are super friendly and packed all of my items really carefully. Reasonable and upfront prices too. I would use their services again 100%. Thanks again guys!

2021-04-20

KLM

Buyvia Review (5*)

I have used Buyvia several times over the years and they have always delivered a consistently excellent service all round. The booking system is straightforward, the pricing is more than reasonable, and the delivery is always professional. Highly recommended on all accounts.

2021-04-20

Madeleine Berger

Excellent service

Excellent service! Matt answered my questions promptly by email. Chris arrived at my flat exactly on time, and was friendly and efficient packing all my stuff in the van. The medium van had plenty of space. Chris was happy to time his journey to arrive just after my train. He helped me carry everything to my new room, and all my items were in perfect condition after the journey.

2021-04-20

Renata Denes

Great service

Great service, on time, very helpful with the heavy lifting as well, would 100% recommend

2020-12-06

Andy & Claire

Would rate 10 stars if we could!

Would recommend Buyvia's without hesitation. Moved us from Cambridge to Huddersfield, with a stop off elsewhere to pick some extra items up. They could not have been more helpful and managed to get everything (including a tree!) safely there without any damage at all (or loss of leaves!). We have never moved before but from start to finish they put us totally at ease, and made it as stress free as could be. Cannot rate enough.

2020-12-06

Neville Stanton

Excellent services from Buyvia

Excellent services from Buyvia. This is the second time we have used them and they have proved to be both friendly and careful on both occasions. We would definately sue them again. Reliable and efficient. What more could anyone ask? Five stars!!!