Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

BuyVia

Average Rating: 5.00

2019-11-12

Denise Mitchell

Got to be The Best

Wow, what a wonderful service. Arrived early, worked hard, very professional, ensured all my goods were safe and secure. Weather conditions were awful but Matt was cheerful throughout. Arrived at the destination in excellent time, nothing was too much trouble. Even worked to my schedule meaning a late finish on a very cold night. Would highly recommend Buyvia . Thanks Matt for a fantastic service and for making it fun too.

2019-11-12

Elizabeth D

Fantastic experience from beginning to end

Fantastic experience from beginning to end, can't recommend these folk highly enough! Communication was consistent and timely, making a booking was clear, any questions were answered quickly. Friendly and personable (while doing the job at hand!). They collected goods from our flat in Berkshire and delivered them to Scotland the next day. They worked quickly while not compromising on quality. It was a joy to work with such a qualified and professional team. (I'm reusing my Google review, pardon for the repeating of information)

2019-10-24

Peter R Harris

Just brilliant

Just brilliant. Matt, the owner, did our move and was friendly, reassuring and very efficient. Would definitely use again.

2019-10-22

Louise

Excellent service!

I was looking for removals on behalf of a young person, who was going to Uni for the first time. Her transport had fallen through unexpectedly, and she had no other means or support to get herself and her belongings there. We were looking for an alternative at very short notice. I got several quotes from other companies and Buyvia came up with the cheapest amount. I found them to be so helpful and everything was arranged with ease. The young person travelled down with her belongings and the driver, Chris and she said he was very pleasant and friendly. She said that Buyvia had removed a huge amount of stress from her and she was really happy with the service. I would definitely recommend Buyvia.

2019-09-29

Noel Howell

Top job!

Top job! Driver Matt picked me up on time and had a great journey down to central London. Really impressed by the company. Did a cracking job!

2019-09-29

Al Harris

A better housemove I couldn't have imagined!

Buyvia made my house move easy and stress-free. Everything went wonderfully smoothly with all communication conducted over email, and the delivery driver Mr C Kitchen was courteous, friendly, and extremely helpful (especially with carrying boxes). Their price was refreshingly reasonable too, especially as I'd had some quotes from other companies which were painfully high. Next time I move house, I will go to them first.

2019-09-26

Therena M

Matthew helped me move from a student…

Matthew helped me move from a student house into a new accommodation with a roughly 3 hour travel time. He was super helpful and super nice! Everything was moved and removed so quickly. I was initially afraid all my things wouldn't fit in the small van, but it was perfect and Matthew fixed everything so nothing would get damaged. I can't wait to use Buyvia after for my move after I finish university.

2019-09-26

Kylie Jones

communication was perfect

communication was perfect. Customer service and delivery time was brilliant!

2019-09-25

Jay Odeh

5/5 would recommend.

Driver arrived promptly, was very polite and helpful.

2019-09-24

Chii Ang

Great Service!

Very good communication, on time and accommodating journey from Bath to Durham